Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorpark

5 rating

Amazing service and great quality haircuts. Staff is very friendly.

5 rating

The stylist made sure I got what I asked for by confirming with me along the way, which was very nice. Great conversation and better cut, thank you!

5 rating

Wonderful experience. The stylist was professional, relaxed and very skilled. Great experience

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
zesty | November 23, 2020 Google

" Amazing service and great quality haircuts. Staff is very friendly."

5
Lilyana S. | October 18, 2020 Google

" The stylist made sure I got what I asked for by confirming with me along the way, which was very ni"

5
camparton21 | October 11, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience. The stylist was professional, relaxed and very skilled. Great experience"

5
Nicole B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Katherine was awesome! She took the time to talk to my son to help him figure out what haircut he w"

5
Mike L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" The staff is warm and friendly, and the environment is very clean. I've always received a good hair"

5
Veronika W. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Lady (so sorry I forgot your name ? who cut my daughters hair was very nice! She was genuinely inte"

5
Pilotdude | September 14, 2020 Google

" Very professional, Great Service"

1
Kyle D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I get that the govt. shut you down....but please update your website so people don't drive for mile"

5
Gabriel S. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Quick and friendly service."

5
Bryan M. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Simi?s Sport Clips had a 90 minute wait, so I decided to try this one over in Moorpark. Let me tell"