Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorpark

4 rating

Okay cut, but fantastic staff

5 rating
  • 02/14/21
  • Christopher B. Google

Nice service and cool environment

5 rating

Excellent service and professional care.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

4
Nik M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Okay cut, but fantastic staff"

5
Christopher B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Nice service and cool environment"

5
Roland H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and professional care."

5
RJ S. | December 5, 2020 Google

" I like that they keep track of my previous haircut style so I don't have to remember the details LO"

5
zesty | November 23, 2020 Google

" Amazing service and great quality haircuts. Staff is very friendly."

5
Lilyana S. | October 18, 2020 Google

" The stylist made sure I got what I asked for by confirming with me along the way, which was very ni"

5
camparton21 | October 11, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience. The stylist was professional, relaxed and very skilled. Great experience"

5
Nicole B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Katherine was awesome! She took the time to talk to my son to help him figure out what haircut he w"

5
Mike L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" The staff is warm and friendly, and the environment is very clean. I've always received a good hair"

5
Veronika W. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Lady (so sorry I forgot your name ? who cut my daughters hair was very nice! She was genuinely inte"