Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorpark

5 rating

Hot towel and shampoo while sitting in a massage chair after the haircut make it my go-to place. Price is reasonable and it's easy to get a walk in appointment. Parking is easy and it's not hard to find since it's right off the freeway. They have military discounts and always some promotion on either grooming products or upgrades on your haircut.

5 rating

Your hairstylist was very professional and gave me an amazing haircut

5 rating

Clean and excellent equipment

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Hot towel and shampoo while sitting in a massage chair after the haircut make it my go-to place. Pri"

5
dan l. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Your hairstylist was very professional and gave me an amazing haircut"

5
Jason W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"Clean and excellent equipment"

5
Nick C. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Cynthia was amazing with my 9 year old son. She did his hair perfectly and was super kind and knowle"

5
david a. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Cynthia did a great job. Would return."

5
Bill F. | March 22, 2019 Google

"First time getting my haircut here. It was s great experiance. Even the stylists not cutting my hair"

5
Teresa W. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience. I took my 2 year old for a haircut. The wait time was not long at all and they app"

5
Loren M. | February 12, 2019 Google

"What a serendipity. I went to my usual barber shop but it was closed due to illness. I then remember"

5
Daniel G. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Been going to sports clips the past few years but in diff locations. Been to this one twice and nice"

4
Jerry K. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Vary friendly staff. Never got a bad cut. Would recommend it to anyone."