Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorpark

5 rating
  • 09/08/21
  • SorestWhistle33 Google

My son loved his haircut very modern ?

5 rating

Got an awesome cut here by a knowledgeable stylist who was giving me suggestions along the way. They earned themselves a new regular

5 rating

Lindsay and Sarah are the best, they had me laughing the whole time. I'll definitely be back soon..

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
SorestWhistle33 | September 8, 2021 Google

" My son loved his haircut very modern ?"

5
Leedor H. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Got an awesome cut here by a knowledgeable stylist who was giving me suggestions along the way. The"

5
Plenty T. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Lindsay and Sarah are the best, they had me laughing the whole time. I'll definitely be back soon.."

1
Carole R. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Don McNamee is very unhappy with this outfit's scheduling system. Dumbest system he's ever seen, ma"

1
Mitchell T. | April 27, 2021 Google

" The past three times I've been to a Sport Clips, the stylists have tried to upcharge me. Not upsell"

4
Nik M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Okay cut, but fantastic staff"

5
Christopher B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Nice service and cool environment"

5
Roland H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and professional care."

5
RJ S. | December 5, 2020 Google

" I like that they keep track of my previous haircut style so I don't have to remember the details LO"

5
zesty | November 23, 2020 Google

" Amazing service and great quality haircuts. Staff is very friendly."