Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Moorpark

1 rating

The past three times I've been to a Sport Clips, the stylists have tried to upcharge me. Not upsell, but try to charge me for the more expensive haircut without telling me. The first time I didn't notice until I looked at the receipt later. The next times, before I paid I'd have to remind them that I did not get the service they are charging me for, and they'd change it. This has happened three times over two separate locations. I'd believe this was an honest mistake if it weren't so consistent.

4 rating

Okay cut, but fantastic staff

5 rating
  • 02/14/21
  • Christopher B. Google

Nice service and cool environment

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

1
Mitchell T. | April 27, 2021 Google

" The past three times I've been to a Sport Clips, the stylists have tried to upcharge me. Not upsell"

4
Nik M. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Okay cut, but fantastic staff"

5
Christopher B. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Nice service and cool environment"

5
Roland H. | December 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and professional care."

5
RJ S. | December 5, 2020 Google

" I like that they keep track of my previous haircut style so I don't have to remember the details LO"

5
zesty | November 23, 2020 Google

" Amazing service and great quality haircuts. Staff is very friendly."

5
Lilyana S. | October 18, 2020 Google

" The stylist made sure I got what I asked for by confirming with me along the way, which was very ni"

5
camparton21 | October 11, 2020 Google

" Wonderful experience. The stylist was professional, relaxed and very skilled. Great experience"

5
Nicole B. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Katherine was awesome! She took the time to talk to my son to help him figure out what haircut he w"

5
Mike L. | September 19, 2020 Google

" The staff is warm and friendly, and the environment is very clean. I've always received a good hair"